Alumni in Action...

Pastor M. Samuel from A.P graduated in the year 1998 with B.Th. and since then he is involved in evangelim and church planting at Yadagirigutta town, Nalgonda dt. He is working among the commercial sex workers, he has established Rahab Vocational Training Centre & Moses Children Education and Bible David Theological Seminary, he is planning and praying to have branch church at Vangapally. Please do pray for his family and ministry. Ph. No. 9849304028.

Pastor H.K.Prakash from Karnataka stte graduated in the year 1997, started church planting ministry in Adoni town of Kurnool dt. Where he established five churches in five different villages around Adoni town. Right now he is in USA attending a missions conference. Please pray for his family and ministry. Contact No. 9441772308,

Mr. K. Kumar from A.P. graduated with B.Th. in 2004, and immediately joined Seva Bharat Ministry, working as a district co-ordinator looking after school-clubs, he travels widely in A.P. state. Please continue to pray for him, his family and ministry. Ph. 8008402034, 09885128105.

Alumni Association of Bharat Bible College

Dear Alumnus:

Please send your ministry reports to Mr. Naveen Chitai, the Secretary to or directly to You may also contact Mr. Naveen Chitai on 94404 18749


The Roots...

The Alumni Association of Bharat Bible College was formed in the year 1975, although functioning began in 1977.  It was formed with the dual purpose of unity and fellowship among the BBC graduates to work together for the Cause of Christ.  It began with 14 members, and today we have more than 2000. This year another 55 graduates were added to the fellowship. The Lord has blessed the fellowship all through these years.

Present Executive Body:

The election were conducted on Saturday, September 13, 2014 and the following members have been elected for the General Body for a term of 3 years:

Rev. Ch. Eliphaz - President
Mr. B. Vinaya Kumar - Secretary
Mr. DSV Prasad - Treasurer

Mr. P. Joyson - Member
Mr. K. Silas - Member
Mr. D. Wilson - Member
Mr. M. Bhaskar - Member

Alumni Representatives (for Bible Beacon):

Mr. T. Shikamani - Member
Pastor N. Nehemiah